Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Giancarlo Ceci

Giancarlo Ceci

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giancarlo Ceci
"Jackie Valdes provided excellent customer service. She is very friendly and was able to answer all my questions promptly and professionally."
Profile photo of Matthew Augustine

Matthew Augustine

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Augustine
"Jackie Valdez best part of agency!"
Profile photo of Bob Scott

Bob Scott

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Scott
"Awesome customer service! Paula did an incredible job finding home insurance."
Profile photo of kevin velez

kevin velez

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin velez
"Jackie was amazing, fun, and informative. She made us feel at ease with a phone call we were scared to make. This lady deserves a raise.. she got jokes too!"
Profile photo of Janessa Scarborough

Janessa Scarborough

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janessa Scarborough
"I had the pleasure of connecting with State Farm after leaving my previous insurance company. When it came to comparing prices and gaining a clear understanding of policy, Paola Torres was heaven-sent and really took the time and patience to explain my options and guided me in making the right decision. I felt cared for, considered, and heard. Thanks Paola & State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Cristhian Garcia

Cristhian Garcia

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristhian Garcia
"Olsen was amazing he helped my wife and I Understand our life insurance and helping us understand any new policies that can help us stay protected!"
Profile photo of Olivia Garcia

Olivia Garcia

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Garcia
"Olsen helped my husband and I so much with all of our insurance questions! Highly recommend talking to him! He’s the best!"
Profile photo of Robin Scheinler

Robin Scheinler

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Scheinler
"Jackie was very helpful today switching my auto insurance. She's been the best person I've ever worked with at this office!"
Profile photo of Idalis Grundstrom

Idalis Grundstrom

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Idalis Grundstrom
"I just want to say how amazing Jackie Valdes was helping me in my time of need. After another before hours employee messed up my policy while adding my husband and another vehicle, but she literally swooped in and not only was she determined to get ahold of me and fix the issue but she was so kind and understanding about it. There’s not many people that would go out of their way and is as warm hearted out there anymore. Jackie Valdes I hope all your days are lovely as your customer service. I’d highly recommend her to anyone and everyone I know every single time for now on. Thank you, thank you, thank you!"
Profile photo of Francis Alo

Francis Alo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Alo
"I set up a free StateFarm quote from an agent named Darlington, very easy to work with and answered all questions I had. When I'm ready to file insurance with StateFarm, I will most certainly recommend someone like him!"
Profile photo of Stanilla Joseph

Stanilla Joseph

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanilla Joseph
"I was referred to Chris Brogue Insurance firm by affiliate Statefarm insurance firm i use in Dallas, Texas to get ready for move to Florida. Upon calling I was assisted by 'Jackie Valdes', she was remarkable. And was assisted thoroughly with steps to transfer insurance to moving states. Great job, Jackie for your excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Norlhey

Norlhey

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norlhey
"fast, straight to the point. and not confusing.. Made it easy switching over."
Profile photo of Joemar Celcis

Joemar Celcis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joemar Celcis
"Had a great experience talking to Darlington, he had been super informative and respectful every step of the process so that I was able to make an educated decision on what was right for me."
Profile photo of Alexablinkrocks Alexablinkrocks

Alexablinkrocks Alexablinkrocks

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexablinkrocks Alexablinkrocks
"Darlington was very helpful in finding me a good insurance rate."
Profile photo of James Samuleman

James Samuleman

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Samuleman
"Darlington was extremely helpful in getting me an insurance policy. Would very much recommend to others."
Profile photo of Selena Paul

Selena Paul

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Paul
"Excellent and efficient customer service Darlington was a big help in obtaining my new renters policy"
Profile photo of Ariel M.

Ariel M.

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel M.
"I called to have my auto insurance changed and the agent who assisted me was Darlington. He was very professional and extremely helpful while setting up the plan. He explained everything I needed to know in detail and helped me switch over in a short amount of time. Great service and a positive phone experience too."
Profile photo of Walter D Brown

Walter D Brown

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter D Brown
"Jackie was unbelievable! Ask for her if you’re in need of someone who’s willing to listen to you and take her time to help you with what you need. She found me the best deal with car, renters, and supplemental health policies, all in one call, and with the same care and attention from start to finish."
Profile photo of Dawn Semmes

Dawn Semmes

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Semmes
"Leo did a great job of answering all of my questions about the discounts that were available for my auto policy. He was very detailed when he explained the Drive Safe & Save program. I really liked that he told me when to expect an email regarding some other changes that we made to the policy. I was very happy with the customer service that Leo provided."
Profile photo of Shannon Moss

Shannon Moss

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Moss
"I am so grateful to work with Jackie. She is wonderful every time I call the office with a question or concern. She will walk me through the answer or find out the answer and call me back within that day if not that hour! She just goes above and beyond. Thank you so much Jackie!"
Profile photo of Pierre D'Luff

Pierre D'Luff

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pierre D'Luff
"I called to add a vehicle. Jackie answered the phone completed the entire call and I had a card in about 10 minutes. Very clear communication, no transfers, or being put on hold forever. Outstanding service."
Profile photo of Perian Edward

Perian Edward

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perian Edward
"I just bought a used vehicle and spoke with Jackie my State Farm agent and was absolutely wonderful. She was able to get me a quote in a matter of minutes. She knew what to do and gave me what I needed. She able to give a quote that I am very satisfied with. She was very polite, smart,and friendly. All I could say was I love you. Thank you. Jackie you are an asset to State Farm. Thanks again bless you."
Profile photo of Iliana Chavez

Iliana Chavez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iliana Chavez
"Leo is very knowledgeable and very professional. The staff overall are friendly and kind. I highly recommend Leo for your insurance endeavors"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Danielle

Jacqueline Danielle

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Danielle
"Leo is a great help with setting us up."
Profile photo of dledle71

dledle71

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dledle71
"Good fast service"